Die Mitglieder des Vorstandes:
 

 
     
Hans-Martin Bockelmann
1. Vorsitzender
hans.martin.bockelmann@igbce-ortsgruppe-stade.de

 
     
Martina Brehm
stellv. Vorsitzende
martina.brehm@igbce-ortsgruppe-stade.de

 
     
Rolf Krüger
Kassenwart
rolf.krueger@igbce-ortsgruppe-stade.de

 
zur Zeit nicht besetzt dieser Posten
 

 

 
 
Bildungsobmann Webmaster

 
     
Jörg Gabriel
Schriftführer
joerg.gabriel@igbce-ortsgruppe-stade.de

 
     
Udo Kalmutzke
Beisitzer
udo.kalmutzke@igbce-ortsgruppe-stade.de

 
     
Marion Kalmutzke
Beisitzer
marion.kalmutzke@igbce-ortsgruppe-stade.de

 
     
Frank Burghardt
Jugend & Beisitzer
frank.burghardt@igbce-ortsgruppe-stade.de

 
     
Lejla Schultheiß
Beisitzerin
lejla.schultheiss@igbce-ortsgruppe-stade.de

 
     
Hermann-Josef Schnee
Beisitzer
hermann.josef.schnee@igbce-ortsgruppe-stade.de

 
     
Horst Rohmann
Beisitzer
horst.rohmann@igbce-ortsgruppe-stade.de